Easy OHS

FAQ Directory

What happens if my membership expires and then I re-join?
Once you renew your membership after allowing it to expire, the software programme will open as though nothing had happened and everything that you had done before the expiry will be exactly as it was.

Access to the members area of the web site will be re-opened.

However it is important to note that should your membership expire for more than 60 days - although your data will still be intact, you will be required to start as a new member.  EasyOHS technicians will assist you to transfer over any archived data into your re-activated membership. 

Download now for Free